4.8 Google Rating

๐Ÿ’– Client Testimonials

Energy Roofing Companies Gainesville Florida

See our many videos and Google reviews for why clients have trusted us to help install long-lasting roofs in Gainesville, Lake City, North Florida and Georgia.

Request a FREEย roof evaluation today!
Request Estimate ๐Ÿ“…

Video Reviews

Client feedback is vital for businesses like ours, and we're grateful when customers take the time to share their thoughts! If you have any questions about our clients' recent experiences with our company or you would like to see what other people are saying about us, then this is the right page for you ๐Ÿ‘

Written Reviews

Read what our clients have to say about us! We believe that you'll be impressed with the quality of service we provide and how much dedicated excellence we pour into every stage - from initial consultation to completion!

I really can't say enough great things about the team at Energy Roofing. I worked with Chad Vercher to have a new roof put on my mom's home and not only was it completed ahead of schedule, but the installers were incredible in getting it done. They arrived early each day, stayed late and cleaned up each day before they left. This was a big investment in my mom's home and they really took great care of us. Thank you!!

Charlie D.

August 18th 2022

Energy Roofing provided an excellent quality re-roofing of my home following highly professional standards of workmanship and at a fair price. From my initial discussions with their sales representative regarding roofing products and systems, scheduling, materials delivery, roof preparation, installation of new shingles, to the final removal of old roof shingles (after a very thorough site cleanup), I was kept informed of their progress toward completion. Many of my neighbors remarked as to how quickly Energy Roofing completed this task and the beauty of the final roof product. I would rate their work with 5 stars.

Patrick L.

January 17th 2022

Energy Roofing completed a full roof replacement for us at the end of 2020, and it was one of the most seamless contracting experiences I've ever had. From beginning to end, their entire team was responsive and remarkably helpful. We were on a tight timeline for the project due to insurance requirements, and the Energy team was lightning fast in getting us set up and ready for the install. Once we finalized the details, they completed the work in just 48 hours from start to finish, and left us with a very high quality roof and shockingly clean yard and driveway. I simply cannot recommend Energy Roofing Companies enough!

Justin S.

January 19th 2021

Top-notch service and experience! Bill @ Energy Roofing was referred by a friend of mine when I mentioned I needed roof repair. Bill and his whole team were great. They were extremely knowledgeable, competent, professional, and reliable. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.

Jenice B.

June 9th 2021

Our Rep Jacob was very knowledgeable, personable, pleasant, very helpful and understanding. The warranty is like no other which is amazing. Steve the project manager answered whatever questions or concerns I had as well. Our roof looks so great and we are very happy with it! Mahalos!!

Chelle L.

October 6th 2021

Our rep was Justin and our foreman was Steve. Both were very attentive and knowledgeable. Any questions or concerns were addressed quickly. The workers were conscientious and hard working when installing new roof. To my non professional eye, the new roof looks AMAZING!! This company is definitely highly recommended.

Margaret M.

May 21st 2021

What's amazing about this company is they helped me file an insurance claim. Seeing as it's insurance companies that make you replace perfectly good roofs too soon, they might as well help pay for them.

Naomi S.

May 27th 2021

I needed a fairly complicated roof repair in the middle of a pandemic. ER was on it from the very beginning. There is NO need to look further than Energy Roofing.

John H.

April 19th 2020

Energy Roofing recently repaired a section of our roof that was damaged by a broken gutter. They did a great job and I would recommend them to a friend.

Kate N.

April 9th 2020

Energy Roofing recently repaired a section of our roof that was damaged by a broken gutter. They did a great job and I would recommend them to a friend.

Fred M.

May 17th 2021

Our representative was Justin and our foreman was Steve. Both were incredibly attentive and knowledgeable. They addressed any questions or concerns immediately. The crew were hardworking and conscientious when installing our roof. To my non-professional eye, my roof looks amazing! I highly recommend this company.

Chelle L.

May 21st 2021

We were referred to Energy Roofing by a neighbor of ours. From the time of initial contact and throughout the entire process of getting our roof replaced, the communication was open and frequent. (Mainly with Bill, the sales rep, and also with Steve, the production manager.) I was also impressed with the team that put up the roof. They were highly efficient and hard-working. The "noisy" process of getting a new roof could have dragged on for a week or more, but instead was completed within a couple days WITHOUT sacrificing quality. After a traumatic experience of getting some work done on our house in the past, it was a relief to find a reliable and honest company to work with. I would absolutely highly recommend Energy Roofing to any and all my neighbors and friends.

Laarni M.

May 13th 2020

It was a great pleasure working with such a professional company! Every interaction with the management or the crew was pleasant. I like happy people and this people really were happy working despite adversity with the weather! I've never seeing anything like! On the other hand, I am a tough customer and I like things done close to perfect...I worked in different engineering settings which gave me an educated eye for things...every thing! I will say this company delivers a high level of quality and workmanship. There is pride in what they do. I'm very satisfied with the job. So are my two neighbors that used their services recently. Energy Roofing is very correct and fair in their pricing. A company like this will prosper and become great! Well done guys! I will recommend you any time!!

Ed A.

May 30th 2020

On a scale of 1 to 10, these guys (especially with Lupeโ€™s crew) are easily a 12.

They arrived early each day.

They finished a day ahead of schedule.

They cleaned up meticulously each day before leaving.

Their workmanship was superb.

They were instantly responsive to requests or questions.

They were polite and friendly even at the end of long work days.

They didnโ€™t try to price gouge me. What they bid was what we paid.

I canโ€™t imagine a better group if you need roof work.

Chuck Y.

February 25th 2022

Energy Roofing completed a full roof replacement for us at the end of 2020, and it was one of the most seamless contracting experiences I've ever had. From beginning to end, their entire team was responsive and remarkably helpful. We were on a tight timeline for the project due to insurance requirements, and the Energy team was lightning fast in getting us set up and ready for the install. Once we finalized the details, they completed the work in just 48 hours from start to finish, and left us with a very high quality roof and shockingly clean yard and driveway. I simply cannot recommend Energy Roofing Companies enough!

Justin S.

January 19th 2021

Take the next step.

Our residential, commercial, and roof repair teams are eager to assist you!
โ€
Set an Appointment at our showroom for a hands-on experience!

Whatever you decide, we're here for you.